Trails for everyone, forever

Home Approval Lists Pending New Hikes

Pending New Hikes

A list of proposed additions to the Hikes database awaiting approval or dismissal.

See this list with more information (but without the ability to publish multiple hikes). Opens in a new window, so you can use them side by side.

Title CreationDate getRegionName Creator id modified review_state
Maud Lake Viewpoint Oct 16, 2021 06:53 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Ups n Downs maud-lake-viewpoint Oct 16, 2021 06:53 PM pending
6oth Anniversary Hike Oct 12, 2021 10:34 AM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area George & Sally 6oth-anniversary-hike Oct 12, 2021 10:34 AM pending
Kangaroo Pass Oct 11, 2021 07:25 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 Alpine Wanderer kangaroo-pass Oct 11, 2021 07:25 AM pending
Mount Bigelow Oct 10, 2021 08:25 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth ngie mount-bigelow Oct 10, 2021 08:25 AM pending
Troublesome Creek Oct 07, 2021 07:42 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West C P troublesome-creek Oct 07, 2021 07:42 PM pending
Summit Chief Lake Oct 06, 2021 02:36 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway ALW Hiker summit-chief-lake Oct 06, 2021 02:36 PM pending
Hummingbird Lake Oct 05, 2021 02:08 PM Central Cascades ALW Hiker hummingbird-lake Oct 05, 2021 02:08 PM pending
Sasquatch Ski Loops Trail 236 Oct 04, 2021 06:02 PM South Cascades -- Mount St. Helens BeaverDawg sasquatch-ski-loops-trail-236 Oct 04, 2021 06:02 PM pending
Lake Stickney Oct 03, 2021 09:11 PM Central Cascades cjkerns lake-stickney Oct 03, 2021 09:11 PM pending
Maple Falls creek loop trail Oct 02, 2021 05:20 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area DASWALLACE maple-falls-creek-loop-trail Oct 02, 2021 05:20 PM pending
Hood River Mountain Oct 01, 2021 10:18 AM South Cascades MamaAwal hood-river-mountain Oct 01, 2021 10:18 AM pending
Jewel Lakes Sep 30, 2021 05:56 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West ALW Hiker jewel-lakes Sep 30, 2021 05:56 PM pending
Little Andrews Creek Sep 27, 2021 07:40 AM North Cascades -- Pasayten christiangustafson little-andrews-creek Sep 27, 2021 07:40 AM pending
Second Mother Mountain Sep 26, 2021 10:48 AM Mount Rainier Area -- NW - Carbon River/Mowich rkjenner second-mother-mountain Sep 26, 2021 10:48 AM pending
Lake Ida Sep 25, 2021 12:17 AM Central Cascades kidz won't hike lake-ida Sep 25, 2021 12:17 AM pending
Big Lou Mountain Sep 25, 2021 12:17 AM Central Cascades kidz won't hike big-lou-mountain Sep 25, 2021 12:17 AM pending
McClellan Peak Sep 24, 2021 12:01 PM Central Cascades -- Leavenworth Area ngie mcclellan-peak Sep 24, 2021 12:01 PM pending
Palouse to Cascades Trail - Cle Elum-Thorp Sep 22, 2021 08:23 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Cle Elum Area akflyer130 palouse-to-cascades-trail-cle-elum-thorp Sep 22, 2021 08:23 PM pending
Gene Coulon Memorial Beach Park Sep 22, 2021 05:19 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area Cheesehead83 gene-coulon-memorial-beach-park Sep 22, 2021 05:19 PM pending
Camp Sheppard Loop Trail Sep 21, 2021 05:39 PM Mount Rainier Area -- Chinook Pass - Hwy 410 wakkf00 camp-sheppard-loop-trail Sep 21, 2021 05:39 PM pending
Mount Saul Sep 19, 2021 07:37 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East jheidel mount-saul Sep 19, 2021 07:37 PM pending
Airplane Lake Sep 19, 2021 07:37 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East jheidel airplane-lake Sep 19, 2021 07:37 PM pending
Port Gamble Forest - Tessa's Trail Sep 19, 2021 06:04 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Kitsap Peninsula ejain port-gamble-forest-tessas-trail Sep 19, 2021 06:04 PM pending
Port Gamble Forest - Ranger Trail Sep 19, 2021 06:04 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Kitsap Peninsula ejain port-gamble-forest-ranger-trail Sep 19, 2021 06:04 PM pending
Montana Mine Sep 19, 2021 04:21 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth austineats montana-mine Sep 19, 2021 04:21 PM pending
Boyd Creek Interpretive trail #626 Sep 18, 2021 08:50 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area DASWALLACE boyd-creek-interpretive-trail-626 Sep 18, 2021 08:50 PM pending
Tokaloo Rock Sep 18, 2021 05:16 PM Mount Rainier Area -- SW - Longmire/Paradise rkjenner tokaloo-rock Sep 18, 2021 05:16 PM pending
Sunrise Mountain Sep 18, 2021 06:58 AM Central Cascades Seattle_Wayne sunrise-mountain Sep 18, 2021 06:58 AM pending
Lake Malachite Sep 17, 2021 12:06 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West ALW Hiker lake-malachite Sep 17, 2021 12:06 PM pending
Angeline Lake Sep 17, 2021 12:06 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West ALW Hiker angeline-lake Sep 17, 2021 12:06 PM pending
Lake Byrne Sep 17, 2021 08:45 AM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway urbanefarmboy lake-byrne Sep 17, 2021 08:45 AM pending
Horseshoe Lake Sep 16, 2021 10:51 PM Central Cascades Maddy horseshoe-lake-1 Sep 16, 2021 10:51 PM pending
Derrick Lake Sep 16, 2021 10:51 PM Central Cascades Maddy derrick-lake Sep 16, 2021 10:51 PM pending
Barnes Creek Nature Trail Sep 16, 2021 05:31 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area jrbirdman barnes-creek-nature-trail Sep 16, 2021 05:31 PM pending
Snooze Peak Sep 15, 2021 05:37 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass Ups n Downs snooze-peak Sep 15, 2021 05:37 PM pending
Elliot Creek, #647 Sep 15, 2021 10:46 AM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway George & Sally elliot-creek-647 Sep 15, 2021 10:46 AM pending
Texas Pond Sep 12, 2021 11:51 AM Central Cascades austineats texas-pond Sep 12, 2021 11:51 AM pending
Silver Lake Way Trail Sep 08, 2021 06:39 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Olympia OutsideD silver-lake-way-trail Sep 08, 2021 06:39 PM pending
Panther Creek to Cascade Locks Sep 08, 2021 05:53 PM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - WA PCT Scratch panther-creek-to-cascade-locks Sep 08, 2021 05:53 PM pending
Three Corner Rock Trail Sep 07, 2021 09:37 PM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - WA JustSteph84 three-corner-rock-trail Sep 07, 2021 09:37 PM pending
Beebe Creek Sep 07, 2021 03:27 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P beebe-creek Sep 07, 2021 03:27 PM pending
Grouse Spring Sep 06, 2021 10:34 PM Central Cascades -- Blewett Pass ngie grouse-spring Sep 06, 2021 10:34 PM pending
Hope Lake #1061 Sep 06, 2021 05:35 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West DASWALLACE hope-lake-1061 Sep 06, 2021 05:35 PM pending
Aurora Peak Sep 05, 2021 10:52 AM Mount Rainier Area -- SW - Longmire/Paradise rkjenner aurora-peak Sep 05, 2021 10:52 AM pending
Chikamin Peak Sep 02, 2021 10:06 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway ngie chikamin-peak Sep 02, 2021 10:06 PM pending
Hidden Hand Group Camp Sep 02, 2021 02:26 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 Marcia P. hidden-hand-group-camp Sep 02, 2021 02:26 PM pending
Indian Creek Community Forest, Arboretum Loop Trail Sep 02, 2021 10:21 AM Eastern Washington -- Selkirk Range Holly Weiler indian-creek-community-forest-arboretum-loop-trail Sep 02, 2021 10:21 AM pending
Big Muffin Aug 29, 2021 12:07 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass Ups n Downs big-muffin Aug 29, 2021 12:07 PM pending
Huckleberry Mountain (Snoqualmie Pass) Aug 28, 2021 07:22 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass ngie huckleberry-mountain-snoqualmie-pass Aug 28, 2021 07:22 PM pending
Elk Lake #805 Aug 27, 2021 08:04 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Hood Canal Mr. Rental elk-lake-805 Aug 27, 2021 08:04 PM pending
Lobox Mountain Aug 26, 2021 01:47 AM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass onehikeaweek lobox-mountain Aug 26, 2021 01:47 AM pending
First Mother Mountain Aug 25, 2021 07:51 PM Mount Rainier Area -- NW - Carbon River/Mowich Ups n Downs first-mother-mountain Aug 25, 2021 07:51 PM pending
PLU Meadows Aug 25, 2021 02:00 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area laraoutside plu-meadows Aug 25, 2021 02:00 PM pending
Beauty Peak Aug 25, 2021 01:23 AM North Cascades -- Pasayten onehikeaweek beauty-peak Aug 25, 2021 01:23 AM pending
Woodstock Farm Aug 20, 2021 08:12 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Bellingham Area Smooth Operator woodstock-farm Aug 20, 2021 08:12 PM pending
Pasayten Peak Aug 20, 2021 10:55 AM North Cascades -- Pasayten onehikeaweek pasayten-peak Aug 20, 2021 10:55 AM pending
Lee Memorial Forest Aug 19, 2021 02:12 PM Puget Sound and Islands mudandmtns lee-memorial-forest Aug 19, 2021 02:12 PM pending
Train Trestle Aug 18, 2021 05:45 PM Issaquah Alps Ups n Downs train-trestle Aug 18, 2021 05:45 PM pending
Tokul Creek Falls Aug 18, 2021 05:45 PM Issaquah Alps Ups n Downs tokul-creek-falls Aug 18, 2021 05:45 PM pending
Silver Eagle Peak Aug 16, 2021 11:51 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek silver-eagle-peak Aug 16, 2021 11:51 PM pending
Bradley Lake Aug 16, 2021 02:22 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area laraoutside bradley-lake Aug 16, 2021 02:22 PM pending
Beach 2 Aug 15, 2021 07:49 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Pacific Coast ejain beach-2 Aug 15, 2021 07:49 PM pending
Beach 1 Aug 15, 2021 07:48 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Pacific Coast ejain beach-1 Aug 15, 2021 07:49 PM pending
Anthem Peak Aug 12, 2021 12:54 AM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan onehikeaweek anthem-peak Aug 12, 2021 12:54 AM pending
Twin Falls Lake Aug 11, 2021 05:59 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway mato twin-falls-lake Aug 11, 2021 05:59 PM pending
Bear Grass Trail Aug 10, 2021 07:06 PM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - OR BeaverDawg bear-grass-trail Aug 10, 2021 07:06 PM pending
Middle Wizard Way Aug 10, 2021 07:06 PM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - OR BeaverDawg middle-wizard-way Aug 10, 2021 07:06 PM pending
Lower Wizard Way Aug 10, 2021 07:06 PM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - OR BeaverDawg lower-wizard-way Aug 10, 2021 07:06 PM pending
Mountain Loop Hwy Aug 10, 2021 06:46 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway mato mountain-loop-hwy Aug 10, 2021 06:46 PM pending
Lost Lake (Sumas Mountain) Aug 10, 2021 05:06 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area KenWx lost-lake-sumas-mountain Aug 10, 2021 05:06 PM pending
Roush Creek Basin Aug 09, 2021 09:56 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 ngie roush-creek-basin Aug 09, 2021 09:56 PM pending
Roush Creek Aug 09, 2021 06:30 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 ngie roush-creek Aug 09, 2021 06:30 PM pending
Echo Rock Aug 09, 2021 04:13 PM Mount Rainier Area -- NW - Carbon River/Mowich rkjenner echo-rock Aug 09, 2021 04:13 PM pending
Clear Creek Falls Aug 09, 2021 11:07 AM Mount Rainier Area -- SE - Cayuse Pass/Stevens Canyon mudandmtns clear-creek-falls Aug 09, 2021 11:07 AM pending
Rotary Park Aug 09, 2021 10:53 AM Puget Sound and Islands mudandmtns rotary-park Aug 09, 2021 10:53 AM pending
Juanita Heights Aug 09, 2021 10:47 AM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area mudandmtns juanita-heights Aug 09, 2021 10:47 AM pending
McCurdy Point from North Beach County Park Aug 09, 2021 10:37 AM Olympic Peninsula mudandmtns mccurdy-point-from-north-beach-county-park Aug 09, 2021 10:37 AM pending
Low Divide Traverse Aug 09, 2021 08:29 AM Olympic Peninsula John Verburg low-divide-traverse Aug 09, 2021 08:29 AM pending
Mitchell Hill Aug 08, 2021 05:10 PM Issaquah Alps Ups n Downs mitchell-hill Aug 08, 2021 05:10 PM pending
Twin Lakes Aug 08, 2021 03:22 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass C P twin-lakes-4 Aug 08, 2021 03:22 PM pending
Copper Point Aug 08, 2021 03:17 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P copper-point-1 Aug 08, 2021 03:17 PM pending
Centennial Trail- Getchell Trailhead Aug 08, 2021 12:14 PM North Cascades megyj centennial-trail-getchell-trailhead Aug 08, 2021 12:14 PM pending
Naches Trail Preserve Aug 08, 2021 09:35 AM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area laraoutside naches-trail-preserve Aug 08, 2021 09:35 AM pending
Red Mountain West Aug 05, 2021 04:11 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek red-mountain-west Aug 05, 2021 04:11 PM pending
Salmon Red Aug 05, 2021 04:11 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek salmon-red Aug 05, 2021 04:11 PM pending
Mount Rudderham Aug 05, 2021 04:11 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek mount-rudderham Aug 05, 2021 04:11 PM pending
Possession Beach Waterfront Park Aug 04, 2021 10:04 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Whidbey Island ejain possession-beach-waterfront-park Aug 04, 2021 10:04 PM pending
Elkhorn Crest Trail Aug 03, 2021 06:30 PM Eastern Washington TheButcher elkhorn-crest-trail Aug 03, 2021 06:30 PM pending
The Cradle Aug 02, 2021 11:50 PM Central Cascades onehikeaweek the-cradle Aug 02, 2021 11:50 PM pending
Cedar Creek Aug 02, 2021 10:14 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Northern Coast ejain cedar-creek-1 Aug 02, 2021 10:14 PM pending
Lake Boren Esplanande Aug 02, 2021 07:43 PM Issaquah Alps TiffanyBerry lake-boren-esplanande Aug 02, 2021 07:43 PM pending
The Cradle South Peak Aug 02, 2021 10:57 AM Central Cascades onehikeaweek the-cradle-south-peak Aug 02, 2021 10:57 AM pending
Mount Fury (East Fury) Aug 02, 2021 10:56 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek mount-fury-east-fury Aug 02, 2021 10:56 AM pending
Kalama Ski Trail Aug 01, 2021 09:11 PM South Cascades -- Mount St. Helens Scott Means kalama-ski-trail Aug 01, 2021 09:11 PM pending
Summit Chief Mountain Aug 01, 2021 05:21 PM Central Cascades fibonacci_hikes summit-chief-mountain Aug 01, 2021 05:21 PM pending
St'auk Mountain Jul 30, 2021 02:00 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway Anna Roth stauk-mountain-1 Jul 30, 2021 02:00 PM pending
Gothic Peak Jul 29, 2021 06:50 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway Birb gothic-peak Jul 29, 2021 06:50 PM pending
Para Point Jul 29, 2021 03:38 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Cle Elum Area ngie para-point Jul 29, 2021 03:38 PM pending
Francis Lake Jul 29, 2021 08:43 AM Central Cascades CassInAction francis-lake Jul 29, 2021 08:43 AM pending
Eightmile Peak Jul 28, 2021 11:31 PM North Cascades -- Pasayten onehikeaweek eightmile-peak Jul 28, 2021 11:31 PM pending