Trails for everyone, forever

Home Approval Lists Pending New Hikes

Pending New Hikes

A list of proposed additions to the Hikes database awaiting approval or dismissal.

See this list with more information (but without the ability to publish multiple hikes). Opens in a new window, so you can use them side by side.

Title CreationDate getRegionName Creator id modified review_state
Twin Lakes Jul 29, 2021 09:58 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass C P twin-lakes-4 Jul 29, 2021 09:58 PM pending
Gothic Peak Jul 29, 2021 06:50 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway Birb gothic-peak Jul 29, 2021 06:50 PM pending
Naches Peak Jul 29, 2021 04:32 PM Mount Rainier Area -- Chinook Pass - Hwy 410 rkjenner naches-peak-1 Jul 29, 2021 04:32 PM pending
Para Point Jul 29, 2021 03:38 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Cle Elum Area ngie para-point Jul 29, 2021 03:38 PM pending
Francis Lake Jul 29, 2021 08:43 AM Central Cascades CassInAction francis-lake Jul 29, 2021 08:43 AM pending
Eightmile Peak Jul 28, 2021 11:31 PM North Cascades -- Pasayten onehikeaweek eightmile-peak Jul 28, 2021 11:31 PM pending
Panther Creek Jul 28, 2021 06:02 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East C P panther-creek-1 Jul 28, 2021 06:02 PM pending
Coldwater Trail 230 Jul 28, 2021 12:32 PM South Cascades -- Mount St. Helens WhiteWashSurfer coldwater-trail-230 Jul 28, 2021 12:32 PM pending
Sumas Mountain - Paradise Valley Jul 28, 2021 08:31 AM Puget Sound and Islands -- Bellingham Area onehikeaweek sumas-mountain-paradise-valley Jul 28, 2021 08:31 AM pending
stetattle ridge Jul 28, 2021 07:08 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 nature rules stetattle-ridge Jul 28, 2021 07:08 AM pending
Mount Constance Jul 27, 2021 03:38 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Hood Canal onehikeaweek mount-constance Jul 27, 2021 03:38 PM pending
Cougar Rock Campground to Longmire Jul 27, 2021 12:17 PM Mount Rainier Area -- SW - Longmire/Paradise Cheesehead83 cougar-rock-campground-to-longmire Jul 27, 2021 12:17 PM pending
otter point Jul 26, 2021 07:35 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West hiker_katherine otter-point Jul 26, 2021 07:35 PM pending
Tibbetts Creek Walk Jul 25, 2021 12:59 PM Central Cascades flyinglynx tibbetts-creek-walk Jul 25, 2021 12:59 PM pending
PCT Section J: Josephine, Hope and Trap Lake + Pass Jul 25, 2021 11:29 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East bentley-edelman pct-section-j-josephine-hope-and-trap-lake-pass Jul 25, 2021 11:29 AM pending
Luahna Peak Jul 24, 2021 11:21 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East fujiappleee luahna-peak Jul 24, 2021 11:21 PM pending
lake lillian Jul 24, 2021 01:33 PM Olympic Peninsula Tgaero1 lake-lillian-1 Jul 24, 2021 01:33 PM pending
Sylvia Creek Forestry Trail Jul 24, 2021 09:30 AM Olympic Peninsula -- Pacific Coast Banjoyist sylvia-creek-forestry-trail Jul 24, 2021 09:30 AM pending
St'auk Mountain Jul 23, 2021 09:18 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway mato stauk-mountain-1 Jul 23, 2021 09:18 PM pending
Diablo Dam Jul 21, 2021 10:56 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P diablo-dam Jul 21, 2021 10:56 PM pending
Ross Power House Jul 21, 2021 10:56 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P ross-power-house Jul 21, 2021 10:56 PM pending
First Mother Mountain Jul 21, 2021 12:20 PM Mount Rainier Area -- NW - Carbon River/Mowich LittleAngelsMollie first-mother-mountain Jul 21, 2021 12:20 PM pending
Three Forks Trail Jul 20, 2021 11:26 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Northern Coast Tfree three-forks-trail Jul 20, 2021 11:26 PM pending
Moose Peak Traverse Jul 20, 2021 11:26 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Northern Coast Tfree moose-peak-traverse Jul 20, 2021 11:26 PM pending
Thorp Mountain lookout via Knox Creek Jul 19, 2021 05:10 PM Central Cascades Aka Steve Vaschakas thorp-mountain-lookout-via-knox-creek Jul 19, 2021 05:10 PM pending
Salmo Divide Trail, #535 Jul 19, 2021 09:51 AM Eastern Washington -- Selkirk Range Mike_R salmo-divide-trail-535 Jul 19, 2021 09:51 AM pending
Price lake Jul 18, 2021 12:30 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area 05excursion price-lake-1 Jul 18, 2021 12:30 PM pending
Eightmile - Trout Creek Trail #1554 Jul 16, 2021 07:47 AM Central Cascades JeffK eightmile-trout-creek-trail-1554 Jul 16, 2021 07:47 AM pending
Harrison Lake Jul 13, 2021 10:26 PM Eastern Washington -- Spokane Area/Coeur d'Alene Alpine Wanderer harrison-lake-1 Jul 13, 2021 10:26 PM pending
Mt. Larrabee Jul 13, 2021 07:49 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area thenomadicartist mt-larrabee Jul 13, 2021 07:49 PM pending
Sunset Mountain Jul 12, 2021 05:48 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth austineats sunset-mountain Jul 12, 2021 05:48 PM pending
Lennox Mountain Jul 12, 2021 04:48 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Tgaero1 lennox-mountain Jul 12, 2021 04:48 PM pending
West Fork White River Jul 11, 2021 08:20 PM Mount Rainier Area -- NE - Sunrise/White River shawnhar west-fork-white-river Jul 11, 2021 08:20 PM pending
Pinnacle Peak Jul 11, 2021 05:35 PM Mount Rainier Area -- SE - Cayuse Pass/Stevens Canyon rkjenner pinnacle-peak-1 Jul 11, 2021 05:35 PM pending
Brown Peak Jul 11, 2021 12:19 PM Mount Rainier Area -- NE - Sunrise/White River SierraMtns brown-peak Jul 11, 2021 12:19 PM pending
Clover Lake Jul 11, 2021 12:19 PM Mount Rainier Area -- NE - Sunrise/White River SierraMtns clover-lake Jul 11, 2021 12:19 PM pending
Dicks Lake Jul 11, 2021 12:19 PM Mount Rainier Area -- NE - Sunrise/White River SierraMtns dicks-lake Jul 11, 2021 12:19 PM pending
Upper Palisades Lake Jul 11, 2021 12:19 PM Mount Rainier Area -- NE - Sunrise/White River SierraMtns upper-palisades-lake Jul 11, 2021 12:19 PM pending
Early Winters Campground Jul 11, 2021 09:22 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 Abam early-winters-campground Jul 29, 2021 09:46 AM pending
Enchantment Lakes Jul 10, 2021 09:24 AM Central Cascades -- Leavenworth Area Jarv enchantment-lakes-1 Jul 10, 2021 09:24 AM pending
Mowich Lake Jul 09, 2021 05:34 PM Mount Rainier Area -- NW - Carbon River/Mowich bentley-edelman mowich-lake-1 Jul 09, 2021 05:34 PM pending
Humbug Mountain Jul 08, 2021 09:06 PM Southwest Washington Maddy humbug-mountain Jul 08, 2021 09:06 PM pending
John Dellenback Jul 07, 2021 10:08 PM Southwest Washington Maddy john-dellenback Jul 07, 2021 10:08 PM pending
Yaquina Head Jul 07, 2021 08:12 AM Southwest Washington Maddy yaquina-head Jul 07, 2021 08:12 AM pending
Amanda's Trail Jul 07, 2021 08:03 AM Southwest Washington Maddy amandas-trail Jul 07, 2021 08:03 AM pending
Vista Tarns Jul 06, 2021 10:54 AM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway trailtrekker vista-tarns Jul 06, 2021 10:54 AM pending
Wildhorse Creek Trail Jul 06, 2021 10:46 AM Central Cascades pula58 wildhorse-creek-trail Jul 06, 2021 10:46 AM pending
Fourth of July Creek Jul 04, 2021 04:50 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West mato fourth-of-july-creek Jul 04, 2021 04:50 PM pending
Charlotte's Blueberry Park Jul 03, 2021 03:43 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area starladustangel charlottes-blueberry-park Jul 03, 2021 03:43 PM pending
Snowshed Falls - Martin Lookout Jul 02, 2021 07:51 PM Snoqualmie Region Ups n Downs snowshed-falls-martin-lookout Jul 02, 2021 07:51 PM pending
Snoshed Falls - Martin Lookout Site Jul 02, 2021 05:22 PM Snoqualmie Region Ups n Downs snoshed-falls-martin-lookout-site Jul 02, 2021 05:22 PM pending
The Tooth Jul 01, 2021 05:17 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass ngie the-tooth Jul 01, 2021 05:17 PM pending
Whistler Mountain Jun 30, 2021 06:08 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek whistler-mountain Jul 29, 2021 09:46 AM pending
Racehorse Falls Jun 29, 2021 12:38 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area Terra Surfer racehorse-falls-1 Jun 29, 2021 12:38 PM pending
Porcupine Peak Jun 29, 2021 02:35 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek porcupine-peak Jul 29, 2021 09:46 AM pending
Mebee Lookout Jun 28, 2021 07:51 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P mebee-lookout Jul 29, 2021 09:46 AM pending
Mebee High Route Jun 28, 2021 07:48 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P mebee-high-route Jul 29, 2021 09:46 AM pending
Crystal Mountain Loop (The Throne) Jun 26, 2021 07:08 PM Mount Rainier Area -- Chinook Pass - Hwy 410 ngie crystal-mountain-loop-the-throne Jun 26, 2021 07:08 PM pending
Crystal Mountain Loop (Silver Queen) Jun 26, 2021 07:08 PM Mount Rainier Area -- Chinook Pass - Hwy 410 ngie crystal-mountain-loop-silver-queen Jun 26, 2021 07:08 PM pending
Mudbog Hill Jun 26, 2021 06:19 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area Ups n Downs mudbog-hill Jun 26, 2021 06:19 PM pending
Big Tree Nature Trail Jun 26, 2021 03:46 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass edwy big-tree-nature-trail Jun 26, 2021 03:46 PM pending
Old Baldy Jun 25, 2021 12:41 AM North Cascades -- Pasayten onehikeaweek old-baldy Jun 25, 2021 12:41 AM pending
One Acre Lake Jun 24, 2021 06:41 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West Sbutton one-acre-lake Jun 24, 2021 06:53 AM pending
Anvil Rock Jun 23, 2021 10:25 PM Mount Rainier Area -- SW - Longmire/Paradise Pribbs anvil-rock Jun 23, 2021 10:25 PM pending
Scarface Jun 23, 2021 09:33 PM Mount Rainier Area -- NE - Sunrise/White River rkjenner scarface Jun 23, 2021 09:33 PM pending
Snowshoe Mountain Jun 23, 2021 12:46 AM North Cascades -- Pasayten onehikeaweek snowshoe-mountain Jun 23, 2021 12:46 AM pending
Joe Mills Mountain Jun 23, 2021 12:46 AM North Cascades -- Pasayten onehikeaweek joe-mills-mountain Jun 23, 2021 12:46 AM pending
Hurley Peak Jun 23, 2021 12:46 AM North Cascades -- Pasayten onehikeaweek hurley-peak Jun 23, 2021 12:46 AM pending
Wrong Turn Peak Jun 22, 2021 01:23 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway jessexplored wrong-turn-peak Jun 22, 2021 01:23 PM pending
High Steel Bridge Jun 20, 2021 05:19 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Hood Canal Maddy high-steel-bridge Jun 20, 2021 05:19 PM pending
Dead Horse Lake Jun 19, 2021 03:42 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth Jevon J Barlas dead-horse-lake-1 Jun 19, 2021 03:42 PM pending
Dungeness River Dike Trail Jun 17, 2021 03:32 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Northern Coast CoralReef dungeness-river-dike-trail Jun 17, 2021 08:28 PM pending
Copper Benchmark Jun 16, 2021 12:01 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek copper-benchmark Jul 29, 2021 09:46 AM pending
Switchblade Peak Jun 16, 2021 12:01 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek switchblade-peak Jul 29, 2021 09:46 AM pending
Maple Mountain Trail Jun 14, 2021 10:08 AM Eastern Washington -- Okanogan Highlands/Kettle River Range Holly Weiler maple-mountain-trail Jun 14, 2021 10:08 AM pending
Summit Trail Jun 10, 2021 07:55 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek summit-trail-1 Jun 10, 2021 07:55 AM pending
Ferry Peak Jun 09, 2021 03:29 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek ferry-peak Jun 09, 2021 03:29 PM pending
Old Maid Mountain Jun 09, 2021 03:29 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek old-maid-mountain Jun 09, 2021 03:29 PM pending
Tieton Royal Columns Jun 08, 2021 11:16 PM Central Washington -- Yakima Surgataz tieton-royal-columns Jun 08, 2021 11:16 PM pending
Dragonfly Trail Jun 05, 2021 02:48 PM Issaquah Alps -- Squak Mountain Maddy dragonfly-trail Jun 05, 2021 02:48 PM pending
Snowshoe Ridge High Point Jun 03, 2021 12:30 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek snowshoe-ridge-high-point Jun 03, 2021 12:30 AM pending
Battle Mountain Jun 03, 2021 12:30 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek battle-mountain Jun 03, 2021 12:30 AM pending
Treasure Lake Jun 01, 2021 08:45 PM South Cascades cascadesdj treasure-lake Jun 01, 2021 08:45 PM pending
Mission Peak May 31, 2021 11:52 AM South Cascades Maddy mission-peak-1 May 31, 2021 11:52 AM pending
Little Lakes Valley May 29, 2021 08:03 PM Southwest Washington cascadesdj little-lakes-valley May 29, 2021 08:03 PM pending
Cole Butte West May 29, 2021 05:33 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Cle Elum Area kidz won't hike cole-butte-west May 29, 2021 05:33 PM pending
Crescent Mountain May 26, 2021 12:28 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek crescent-mountain May 26, 2021 12:28 AM pending
Mother Lode Peak May 26, 2021 12:28 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek mother-lode-peak May 26, 2021 12:28 AM pending
Salmon River-Mount Hood May 17, 2021 08:38 PM Southwest Washington hikingwithlittledogs salmon-river-mount-hood May 17, 2021 08:38 PM pending
Lost Lake- Hood River May 16, 2021 09:42 PM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - WA hikingwithlittledogs lost-lake-hood-river May 16, 2021 09:42 PM pending
Triple Creek/Hawthorn Creek May 16, 2021 07:32 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway mato triple-creek-hawthorn-creek May 16, 2021 07:32 PM pending
Teanaway Community Forest - Bible Rock May 15, 2021 07:24 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway ejain teanaway-community-forest-bible-rock May 15, 2021 07:24 PM pending
West Defiance Connector May 14, 2021 08:24 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass Ups n Downs west-defiance-connector May 14, 2021 08:24 PM pending
Moses Stool May 13, 2021 08:55 PM Central Washington -- Wenatchee austineats moses-stool May 13, 2021 08:55 PM pending
Willapa Bay Cedar River Conservation May 12, 2021 12:36 PM Southwest Washington -- Long Beach Area wakkf00 willapa-bay-cedar-river-conservation May 12, 2021 12:36 PM pending
Storm King Mountain May 11, 2021 01:20 PM South Cascades onehikeaweek storm-king-mountain May 11, 2021 01:20 PM pending
Teanaway Community Forest - Mammoth Rock May 10, 2021 01:27 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway raring2hike teanaway-community-forest-mammoth-rock May 10, 2021 01:27 PM pending
Timber Mountain May 06, 2021 09:09 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Hood Canal rkjenner timber-mountain May 06, 2021 09:09 PM pending
Zorro Point May 05, 2021 06:48 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area kidz won't hike zorro-point May 05, 2021 06:48 PM pending
Manchester State Park May 03, 2021 07:52 PM Central Cascades wakkf00 manchester-state-park May 03, 2021 07:52 PM pending